Event Billing

Name Cooperative Email Cost
Jennifer Barger — Other Organization — jbarger@kremc.com $0.00
David Crawford — Other Organization — dcrawford@matrixintegration.com $0.00
Jeffrey Hughes — Other Organization — jhughes@matrixintegration.com $0.00
Joe McElroy — Other Organization — jmcelroy@meca.coop $0.00
Chris Franzen — Other Organization — chrisf@mjmec.coop $0.00
Chris Franzen — Other Organization — chrisf@mjmec.coop $0.00
Chris Franzen — Other Organization — chrisf@mjmec.coop $0.00
Joe Kline Tipmont REMC jkline@tipmont.org $0.00
Matt Knoth Tipmont REMC mknoth@tipmont.org $0.00
Corey Willis Indiana Electric Cooperatives cwillis@indianaec.org $0.00
John D. Gates JCREMC gatesj@jcremc.com $25.00
Carly Nichols Jay County REMC nicholsc@jayremc.com $25.00
Colin Mahoney WIN Energy REMC colinm@winenergyremc.com $25.00
Joshua Pepple Kankakee Valley REMC jpepple@kvremc.com $0.00
Jerry Haver South Central Indiana REMC jerryh@sciremc.com $0.00
Matt Ladd Boone REMC matt.ladd@bremc.com $0.00
Alicia Hanawalt Carroll White REMC ahanawalt@cwremc.coop $25.00
Jake Taylor LaGrange County REMC jtaylor@lagrangeremc.com $25.00
Jason Clemmons RushShelby Energy jclemmons@rse.coop $0.00
Marcy Bennett Orange County REMC mbennett@myremc.coop $0.00
Matt Mavrick Miami-Cass REMC mattm@mcremc.coop $0.00
Jon D Elkins Indiana Electric Cooperatives jelkins@indianaec.org $0.00
George Plisinski, II NineStar Connect gplisinski@ninestarconnect.com $0.00
Brad Rogers RushShelby Energy brogers@rse.coop $0.00
Mark Smallwood Jackson County REMC msmallwood@jacksonremc.com $0.00
Tom Parker South Central Indiana REMC tomp@sciremc.com $0.00
TRUDY L JONES RushShelby Energy tjones@rse.coop $0.00
Charlie Rollins Orange County REMC crollins@myremc.coop $0.00
Mark Page Miami-Cass REMC mark@broadwaybroadband.net $0.00
Deb Hunter Indiana Electric Cooperatives dhunter@indianaec.org $25.00
Steve Hite Hendricks Power Cooperative stevehite@hendrickspower.com $25.00
Jessica Miller Clark County REMC jsmiller@theremc.net $25.00
Janet Smith Tipmont REMC jasmith@tipmont.org $25.00
Adam Graber Daviess-Martin County REMC agraber@dmremc.com $25.00
Scott Bowers Hoosier Energy sbowers@hepn.com $25.00
Jason S Clemmons RushShelby Energy jclemmons@rse.coop $25.00
Matt Strahl NineStar Connect mstrahl@ninestarconnect.com $25.00
Emily Hammell Hendricks Power Cooperative ehammell@hendrickspower.com $25.00
Kim Burton Miami-Cass REMC kimb@MCREMC.COOP $25.00
Andrea Carr Indiana Electric Cooperatives acarr@indianaec.org $0.00
Dana Cochran Hendricks Power Cooperative dcochran@hendrickspower.com $25.00
Brian Omerso Clark County REMC bomerso@theremc.net $25.00
Mark R Belcher Orange County REMC mbelcher@myremc.coop $25.00
Krista Shields Boone REMC kshields@bremc.com $25.00
Anita Irvin Henry County REMC airvin@hcremc.com $25.00
Laralynn Sullivan Henry County REMC lsullivan@hcremc.com $25.00
Connor Scroggins Kankakee Valley REMC cscroggins@kvremc.com $0.00
Matt Walters Boone REMC mwalters@bremc.com $25.00
Shane T. Neher JCREMC nehers@jcremc.com $25.00
Jennifer Stewart-Burton JCREMC stewartj@jcremc.com $25.00
Greg Seiter Hoosier Energy gseiter@hepn.com $25.00
Stacey Holton Indiana Electric Cooperatives sholton@indianaec.org $25.00
Mike Barron Miami-Cass REMC mikeb@mcremc.coop $25.00
Jaime Walker Northeastern REMC j_walker@nremc.com $25.00
Taylor Maranion Indiana Electric Cooperatives tmaranion@indianaec.org $25.00
Kaylee E Bennett Jackson County REMC kbennett@jacksonremc.com $25.00
Madison Shaffer Parke County REMC mshaffer@pcremc.com $25.00
greg filter Boone REMC gfilter@bremc.com $0.00
Denne Smith Wabash Valley Power Alliance dennes@wvpa.com $25.00
Brandi Thornbro NineStar Connect bthornbro@ninestarconnect.com $25.00
Emily Schilling Indiana Electric Cooperatives eschilling@indianaec.org $25.00
Kimberly Gerard NineStar Connect kgerard@ninestarconnect.com $25.00
Kara Baker Wabash Valley Power Alliance k_baker@wvpa.com $25.00
John Armstrong UDWI REMC jarmstrong@udwiremc.com $25.00
Mindy Myers Wabash Valley Power Alliance m_myers@wvpa.com $25.00
Zach Deneke zdeneke@cecmo.com $0.00
Dayana Sanchez South Central Indiana REMC dayanas@sciremc.com $25.00
Tammy Haenlein South Central Indiana REMC tammyh@sciremc.com $25.00
Holly Huffman Indiana Electric Cooperatives hhuffman@indianaec.org $25.00
Chris Todd Northeastern REMC c_Todd@nremc.com $25.00
Melody Lynch Whitewater Valley REMC malynch@wwvremc.com $25.00
Sandy Cason Whitewater Valley REMC scason@wwvremc.com $25.00
Nichole Fifer Kosciusko REMC nfifer@kremc.com $25.00
Christy Phend Northeastern REMC c_phend@nremc.com $25.00
Tennille Nicolette Northeastern REMC t_nicolette@nremc.com $25.00
RACHAEL GOLDSBERRY Southern Indiana Power RGOLDSBERRY@SINPWR.COM $25.00
Elizabeth JCREMC durane@jcremc.com $0.00
Vicky Patterson Kosciusko REMC vpatterson@kremc.com $25.00
Andrea Carr Indiana Electric Cooperatives acarr@indianaec.org $0.00
Stephanie Scott Kosciusko REMC sscott@kremc.com $25.00
Curt Barkey Kosciusko REMC cbarkey@kremc.com $0.00
Curt Barkey Kosciusko REMC cbarkey@kremc.com $0.00
Curt Barkey Kosciusko REMC cbarkey@kremc.com $0.00
Curt Barkey Kosciusko REMC cbarkey@kremc.com $0.00
Sheri Reeve Kosciusko REMC Sreeve@kremc.com $25.00
John Scheiber Heartland REMC jscheiber@heartlandremc.com $0.00
Karen Mangum Southern Indiana Power mangumk@sinpwr.com $0.00
John Scheiber Heartland REMC jscheiber@heartlandremc.com $0.00
Karen Mangum Southern Indiana Power mangumk@sinpwr.com $0.00
Karen Mangum Southern Indiana Power mangumk@sinpwr.com $0.00
John Scheiber Heartland REMC jscheiber@heartlandremc.com $0.00
John Scheiber Heartland REMC jscheiber@heartlandremc.com $0.00
Brandon Hall Henry County REMC bhall@hcremc.com $0.00
Brandon Hall Henry County REMC bhall@hcremc.com $0.00
Brandon Hall Henry County REMC bhall@hcremc.com $0.00
Brandon Hall Henry County REMC bhall@hcremc.com $0.00
Devin Edwards Marshall County REMC DEDWARDS@MARSHALLREMC.COM $0.00
Devin Edwards Marshall County REMC DEDWARDS@MARSHALLREMC.COM $0.00
Devin Edwards Marshall County REMC DEDWARDS@MARSHALLREMC.COM $0.00
Marquita Culross Carroll White REMC mculross@cwremc.coop $0.00
Marquita Culross Carroll White REMC mculross@cwremc.coop $0.00
Marquita Culross Carroll White REMC mculross@cwremc.coop $0.00
Marquita Culross Carroll White REMC mculross@cwremc.coop $0.00
Jeanne Loechle Decatur County REMC jloechle@dcremc.com $25.00
Ketih Burger` kburger@udwiremc.com $0.00
Ketih Burger` kburger@udwiremc.com $0.00
Ketih Burger` kburger@udwiremc.com $0.00
Ketih Burger` kburger@udwiremc.com $0.00
Devin Collenbaugh UDWI REMC dcollenbaugh@udwiremc.com $0.00
Devin Collenbaugh UDWI REMC dcollenbaugh@udwiremc.com $0.00
Devin Collenbaugh UDWI REMC dcollenbaugh@udwiremc.com $0.00
Devin Collenbaugh UDWI REMC dcollenbaugh@udwiremc.com $0.00
Connor Vogel Jackson County REMC cvogel@jacksonremc.com $0.00
Connor Vogel Jackson County REMC cvogel@jacksonremc.com $0.00
Connor Vogel Jackson County REMC cvogel@jacksonremc.com $0.00
Bert Stevens Carroll White REMC bstevens@cwremc.coop $0.00
Bert Stevens Carroll White REMC bstevens@cwremc.coop $0.00
Bert Stevens Carroll White REMC bstevens@cwremc.coop $0.00
Bert Stevens Carroll White REMC bstevens@cwremc.coop $0.00
Amanda Steeb Kankakee Valley REMC asteeb21@yahoo.com $25.00
Corey Willis Indiana Electric Cooperatives cwillis@indianaec.org $0.00
Corey Willis Indiana Electric Cooperatives cwillis@indianaec.org $0.00
Corey Willis Indiana Electric Cooperatives cwillis@indianaec.org $0.00
Corey Willis Indiana Electric Cooperatives cwillis@indianaec.org $0.00
Brandon Sutter Kankakee Valley REMC bsutter@kvremc.com $0.00
Brandon Sutter Kankakee Valley REMC bsutter@kvremc.com $0.00
Brandon Sutter Kankakee Valley REMC bsutter@kvremc.com $0.00
Brandon Sutter Kankakee Valley REMC bsutter@kvremc.com $0.00
Justin Weiskittel Indiana Electric Cooperatives jweiskittel@indianaec.org $0.00
Justin Weiskittel Indiana Electric Cooperatives jweiskittel@indianaec.org $0.00
Justin Weiskittel Indiana Electric Cooperatives jweiskittel@indianaec.org $0.00
Justin Weiskittel Indiana Electric Cooperatives jweiskittel@indianaec.org $0.00
Aaron York Henry County REMC ayork@hcremc.com $0.00
CHELSEA L GOODWIN Parke County REMC cgoodwin@pcremc.com $25.00
Ellie Schuler Indiana Electric Cooperatives eschuler@indianaec.org $25.00
Josh Durbin Steuben County REMC josh.durbin@remcsteuben.com $25.00
Kelly Lynch LaGrange County REMC kelly.lynch@nobleremc.com $25.00
Randy Ballinger Whitewater Valley REMC rballinger@wwvremc.com $0.00
Randy Ballinger Whitewater Valley REMC rballinger@wwvremc.com $0.00
Randy Ballinger Whitewater Valley REMC rballinger@wwvremc.com $0.00
Nicole Ault Jackson County REMC nault@jacksonremc.com $25.00
Mike Spangler Hendricks Power Cooperative mspangler@hendrickspower.com $0.00
Craig Pennington Wabash Valley Power Alliance c_pennington@wvpa.com $0.00
Kevin Dreibelbis Noble REMC kevin.dreibelbis@nobleremc.com $25.00
Brian Hawk Noble REMC brian.hawk@nobleremc.com $25.00
Nicholas Engle Noble REMC nic.engle@nobleremc.com $25.00
Mike Spangler Hendricks Power Cooperative mspangler@hendrickspower.com $0.00
Mike Spangler Hendricks Power Cooperative mspangler@hendrickspower.com $0.00
Mike Spangler Hendricks Power Cooperative mspangler@hendrickspower.com $0.00
Chevelle Williams Wabash Valley Power Alliance c_williams@wvpa.com $0.00
Jeanette Johnson Boone REMC jjohnson@bremc.com $25.00
Michael L Peterson Kankakee Valley REMC mpeterson@kvremc.com $0.00
Michael L Peterson Kankakee Valley REMC mpeterson@kvremc.com $0.00
Michael L Peterson Kankakee Valley REMC mpeterson@kvremc.com $0.00
Michael L Peterson Kankakee Valley REMC mpeterson@kvremc.com $0.00
Stephanie Johnson Jasper County REMC stephaniej@jasperremc.com $25.00
Blake Kleaving Hoosier Energy bkleaving@hepn.com $25.00
Cathy Racicot Harrison REMC cracicot@harrisonremc.com $25.00
Grant Reigner Kosciusko REMC greigner@kremc.com $0.00
Diane Johnson Northeastern REMC d_johnson@nremc.com $25.00
Rachel Sullivan Decatur County REMC rsullivan@dcremc.com $25.00
Austin Arceo Wabash Valley Power Alliance a_arceo@wvpa.com $25.00
B.J. Myers Southeastern Indiana REMC bjm@seiremc.com $25.00
Erika Willitzer Paulding-Putnam Electric Cooperative, Inc. ewillitzer@ppec.coop $25.00
Anita Pike Tipmont REMC Apike@tipmont.org $0.00
Rob Ford Tipmont REMC rford@tipmont.org $25.00
Connor Scroggins Kankakee Valley REMC cscroggins@kvremc.com $0.00
Emily Howard Marshall County REMC ehoward@marshallremc.com $25.00
Kenny Eggleston Marshall County REMC keggleston@marshallremc.com $25.00
Ann Mears Indiana Electric Cooperatives amears@indianaec.org $25.00
Becky Napert Jay County REMC napertb@jayremc.com $0.00
STEPHANIE ZIEMS Miami-Cass REMC stephz@mcremc.coop $0.00
Eric Busch Decatur County REMC ebusch@dcremc.com $0.00
Elizabeth Duran JCREMC durane@jcremc.com $0.00
Elizabeth Duran JCREMC durane@jcremc.com $0.00
Elizabeth Duran JCREMC durane@jcremc.com $0.00
Matt Ladd Boone REMC matt.ladd@bremc.com $0.00
Matt Ladd Boone REMC matt.ladd@bremc.com $0.00
Matt Ladd Boone REMC matt.ladd@bremc.com $0.00
Matt Ladd Boone REMC matt.ladd@bremc.com $0.00
Todd Taylor Paulding-Putnam Electric Cooperative, Inc. ttaylor@ppec.coop $0.00
Trina Pardue Hoosier Energy trina@hepn.com $25.00
Rodney Brewer Harrison REMC rbrewer@harrisonremc.com $0.00
Rodney Brewer Harrison REMC rbrewer@harrisonremc.com $0.00
Rodney Brewer Harrison REMC rbrewer@harrisonremc.com $0.00
Rodney Brewer Harrison REMC rbrewer@harrisonremc.com $0.00
Britt Holden Steuben County REMC brittney.holden@remcsteuben.com $25.00
Kevin Kastensmidt Clark County REMC kkastensmidt@theremc.net $0.00
Kevin Kastensmidt Clark County REMC kkastensmidt@theremc.net $0.00
Kevin Kastensmidt Clark County REMC kkastensmidt@theremc.net $0.00
Kevin Kastensmidt Clark County REMC kkastensmidt@theremc.net $0.00
Craig Pennington Wabash Valley Power Alliance c_pennington@wvpa.com $0.00
Joe Garmon Wabash Valley Power Alliance j_garmon@wvpa.com $0.00
Matt Mavrick Miami-Cass REMC mattm@mcremc.coop $0.00
Connor Scroggins Kankakee Valley REMC cscroggins@kvremc.com $0.00
Justin Weiskittel jweiskittel@indianaec.org $20.00
Melody Lynch Whitewater Valley REMC maramey@wwvremc.com $25.00
Connor Scroggins Kankakee Valley REMC cscroggins@kvremc.com $0.00
Matt Brames Dubois REC, Inc. mbrames@duboisrec.com $0.00
Richie Field Hoosier Energy rfield@hepn.com $0.00
Deirdre Tiernan Indiana Electric Cooperatives dtiernan@indianaec.org $0.00
Betty Winters Parke County REMC bwinters@pcremc.com $0.00
Jeremy Montgomery Parke County REMC JMontgomery@pcremc.com $25.00
Jayanna Grubb Parke County REMC jgrubb@pcremc.com $0.00
Terry Miller JCREMC millert@jcremc.com $0.00
Amy Ramsey Southern Indiana Power aramsey@sinpwr.com $0.00
Charity Coffman South Central Indiana REMC charityc@sciremc.com $0.00
Travis Albright Carroll White REMC talbright@cwremc.coop $0.00
Travis Albright Carroll White REMC talbright@cwremc.coop $0.00
Travis Albright Carroll White REMC talbright@cwremc.coop $0.00
Barbara Hirstius Hoosier Energy bhirstius@hepn.com $25.00
Connor Carter Wabash Valley Power Alliance c_hammond@wvpa.com $0.00
Jennie Meyer Decatur County REMC jmeyer@dcremc.com $0.00
Scott Hiatt NineStar Connect shiatt@ninestarconnect.com $0.00
Scott Hiatt NineStar Connect shiatt@ninestarconnect.com $0.00
Zach Deneke zdeneke@cecmo.com $0.00
Karen RushShelby Energy KSUTTON@RSE.COOP $0.00
Shane Barthuly Boone REMC sbarthuly@bremc.com $0.00
Debbie Anderson Hendricks Power Cooperative danderson@hendrickspower.com $0.00
Alex Olson Clark County REMC aolson@theremc.net $0.00
Lydia Campbell UDWI REMC lcampbell@udwiremc.com $25.00
Zach Deneke zdeneke@cecmo.com $0.00
Zach Deneke zdeneke@cecmo.com $0.00
Keith Lieber Harrison REMC klieber@harrisonremc.com $0.00
Alex Olson Clark County REMC aolson@theremc.net $0.00
Alex Olson Clark County REMC aolson@theremc.net $0.00
Todd Taylor Paulding-Putnam Electric Cooperative, Inc. ttaylor@ppec.coop $0.00
Todd Taylor Paulding-Putnam Electric Cooperative, Inc. ttaylor@ppec.coop $0.00
Adam Chitwood adam.chitwood@nobleremc.com $0.00
Adam Chitwood Noble REMC adam.chitwood@nobleremc.com $0.00
Angie Kankakee Valley REMC aswanson@kvremc.com $0.00
Linda Hood RushShelby Energy lindah@rse.coop $0.00
Amanda Steeb Kankakee Valley REMC asteeb21@yahoo.com $0.00
Mark R Belcher Orange County REMC mbelcher@myremc.coop $0.00
Tammy Haenlein South Central Indiana REMC tammyh@sciremc.com $0.00
Sandy Cason Whitewater Valley REMC scason@wwvremc.com $0.00
Kim Burton Miami-Cass REMC kimb@mcremc.coop $0.00
Jessica Clark County REMC jsmiller@theremc.net $0.00
greg filter Boone REMC gfilter@bremc.com $0.00
greg filter Boone REMC gfilter@bremc.com $0.00
greg filter Boone REMC gfilter@bremc.com $0.00
Krista Shields Boone REMC kshields@bremc.com $0.00
Jason Clemmons RushShelby Energy jclemmons@rse.coop $0.00
Nicole Ault Jackson County REMC nault@jacksonremc.com $0.00
Deirdre Tiernan Indiana Electric Cooperatives dtiernan@indianaec.org $0.00
Mike Brenner Indiana Electric Cooperatives mbrenner@indianaec.org $0.00
David NineStar Connect dspencer@ninestarconnect.com $0.00
Elisha Coffey South Central Indiana REMC Elishac@sciremc.com $0.00
Erika NineStar Connect ewhittington@ninestarconnect.com $0.00
Kyla Jones Dubois REC, Inc. kylaj@duboisrec.com $0.00
Samuel Kinder skinder@rse.coop $0.00
Michael Sullivan UDWI REMC msullivan@udwiremc.com $0.00
Steven Jones Wabash Valley Power Alliance s_jones@wvpa.com $0.00
Marla Ober Noble REMC marla.ober@nobleremc.com $0.00
Marla Ober Noble REMC marla.ober@nobleremc.com $0.00
Cathy Racicot Harrison REMC cracicot@harrisonremc.com $0.00
Devin Edwards Marshall County REMC DEDWARDS@MARSHALLREMC.COM $0.00
Rachel Miller Kosciusko REMC rdmiller@kremc.com $0.00
Aaron York Henry County REMC ayork@hcremc.com $0.00
Aaron York Henry County REMC ayork@hcremc.com $0.00
Aaron York Henry County REMC ayork@hcremc.com $0.00
Zack McCain Parke County REMC zmccain@pcremc.com $0.00
Matthew Mavrick Miami-Cass REMC mattm@mcremc.coop $0.00
David Elliott delliott@draperinc.com $0.00
Kelly Strahl Bartholomew County REMC Kstrahl@bcremc.com $0.00
Kelly Strahl Bartholomew County REMC Kstrahl@bcremc.com $0.00
Sam Ruf Decatur County REMC sruf@dcremc.com $0.00
Sam Ruf Decatur County REMC sruf@dcremc.com $0.00
Export to CSV