CEO Executive Roundtable

IEC launched its Executive Roundtable in February. The roundtable series provides the 14 participating Indiana electric cooperative CEOs with a unique platform for collaboration, innovation and growth to take their leadership and professional development to the next level.

The series includes a total of six sessions. These sessions underscore IEC’s commitment to fostering effective leadership qualities and equipping leaders with the tools they need to excel in today’s dynamic business environment.

The 2024 Executive Roundtable cohort includes:

  • Jason Clemmons, Clark County REMC
  • Brett Abplanalp, Decatur County REMC
  • Colt Burnau, Heartland REMC
  • Greg Ternet, Hendricks Power Cooperative
  • Melissa True, Henry County REMC
  • Mark McKinney, Jackson County REMC
  • Scott Sears, Kankakee Valley REMC
  • David Lewallen, Marshall County REMC
  • Randy Price, Paulding Putnam Electric Cooperative, Inc.
  • Chris Chastain, RushShelby Energy
  • Keith Matthews, Southeastern Indiana REMC
  • Ron Holcomb, Tipmont
  • Mary Jo Thomas, Whitewater Valley REMC
  • Leslie Beard, WIN Energy REMC

View the participants’ bios here.