Monthly Archives: January 2015

Ten Indiana legislators recognized for support of electric cooperatives

Indiana Electric Cooperatives recognized 10 Indiana legislators for their leadership and support of issues and policies important to Indiana’s electric cooperatives. The ‘Champion of Indiana’s Electric Cooperatives’ award honors lawmakers who demonstrate leadership and steadfast support for electric cooperative legislative  …Read More.